Week 20

We went with my family and my sister’s husband’s family to Door County, Wisconsin last week.  We had a blast riding bikes, hiking, eating and walking around all the quaint little towns.  It was so relaxing and we spent some great quality time together.  Ada had a blast and was the life of the party all week.  I think our favorite thing was riding bikes: Ada didn’t want us to stop after 10 miles.  She kept on saying she wanted to go faster.  I also loved the Cherry Stuffed French Toast at The White Gull Inn.  It was delicious. These photos were taken by my sis at her husband’s family’s home.  Their backyard and garden was magical and so relaxing.

Week 20_blogfinal

Week 20-2

Week 20-4

Week 20-12

Week 20-13

Week 20-14

Week 20-15

Week 20-19

Week 20-20

Week 20-21

Week 20-24Wearing: Jcrew Toothpick Jeans, Thrift Store Jean Pearlsnap shirt, Boots from Target

Ada is wearing: Flower hair bow from H&M, Gap Skinny tan cords, Off white shirt from Gap

Leave a comment